Institution Ethics Committee

T.M.A.E.S. Ayurvedic Medical College And Hospital Nidige(Post), Shivamogga, Karnataka

Composition Of the Ethics Committee













Sl.No	Name	Details of Members	Status
1	Dr.Samrat M.R	Principal ,Sharavati Dental College and Hospital Shivamogga	CHAIRPERSON
2	Dr.Vinay TC	Vice Principal Associate Proffesor HOD ,Dept. of Agada Tantra TMAES AMC ,Shivamogga	MEMBER SECRETARY
3	Dr.Raghavendrachar H.M	Associate Professor, Dept. of Panchakarma TMAES AMC , Shiva mogga	JIONT MEMBER SECRETARY
4	Dr.Sadananda S Joshi	Associate Professor, Dept. of Panchakarma TMAES AMC , Shivamogga	CLINICIAN
5	Dr.Aruna Kumari	Associate Professor,Dept.of Dravyaguna Vijnana TMAES AMC ,Shivamogga	CLINICIAN
6	Dr.Vikram C	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Kayachikithsa TMAES AMC , Shivamogga	CLINICIAN
7	Dr.R.Nagendra Rao	Professor and Head P.G.Dept. of QA &RA,SCS Collegeof Pharmacy,Harapanahalli- 583131	BASICMEDICA L SCIENTIST
8	Smt.Asha NM	Advocate, Vidyaranyam, House nNo. 1828, Madhava Nagar, TK Road Bhadravathi	LEGAL EXPERT
9	Smt.Annapurna Satish	State Council Member , PYS – Bharat Swabhiman Trust, Anu Silks and Sarees, 2 nd Floor,Tarikere Road Bhadravathi	WOMEN REPRESENTAT IVE
10	Sri Vigneswaryya Solapurmath	Ex- Principal , Sri Jagadguru Panchacharya ITI College ,Bypass Road,Shivamogga	SOCIAL SCIENTIST
11	Sri SMC Swamy	RTD Aduitor , Devi Krupa , 5 th Cross Pampanagar ,Gopal Shivamogga 577205	MEMBER